tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-73592895662451730932024-02-07T13:53:57.955-08:00App MarketingMobile App Marketing - Tips and Tricks for Earning maximum Revenue from your Apps, Games, mobile applications, app monetization, app reviews, ratings, iTunes appstore, Google Play store, Android apps, iPhone apps and iPad apps, advertising, app submissions, app marketingShoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.comBlogger8125tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-24056976212785352732016-06-17T00:08:00.004-07:002016-06-17T00:08:57.290-07:00Understanding Math of the App Business - ARPU and LTV<div>
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<span style="color: #222222; font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">In this post, we will discuss App revenue per user and Life time value as well as tips to help engaging and retaining current app users. </span><br />
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<span style="color: #222222;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Analyzing two more key metrics of an app business </span></span></div>
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<span style="color: #222222;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">1. <b>ARPU - </b>Average Revenue Per User </span></span></div>
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<span style="color: #222222;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">2. <b>LTV </b>Life Time Value of an App User, continued from previous topic . </span></span></div>
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<span style="color: #222222;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif; font-size: large;">So Let’s get started!</span></span></div>
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<b><span style="background-color: yellow; font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="color: red;">TIP:</span><span style="color: red;"> Focusing on user retention gives a whole new set of opportunities for to drive user love.</span></span></b></div>
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<b style="color: #222222;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif; font-size: large;">4 – Average revenue per user (ARPU)</span></b></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">The average amount of money each customer contributes to the revenue from an app over a given period. ARPU is commonly calculated in monthly terms and by monthly active users. </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">A simple math to measure your ARPU is as follows,</span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><b><u>ARPU app metric formula</u>:</b></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><b><br /></b>In some cases it can also be done using total lifetime values, by dividing lifetime revenue of the app by total number of app users. </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><b>For example:</b> </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">If your app has made $10,000 from in-app purchases since the launch / app has been used by 5000 people in total, </span></div>
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<span style="color: blue; font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">ARPU = 10000/5000 = $2. [Total sales / Total number of app users.] </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Another version of this metric, ARPPU, can also be applied. </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">It means average revenue per paying user, aimed at calculating the impact of paying users on the generated revenue. </span></div>
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<span style="color: red; font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><b>ARPPU = Revenue / Number of paying users.</b></span></div>
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<b><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif; font-size: large;">5 – Lifetime value (LTV)</span></b></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Lifetime value is considered by most to be the primary revenue metric. It represents the value of the app and how much each app user is worth during their lifetime. </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">LTV revenue can be measured in a dollar amount, social sharing, articles read etc., and can be split by average monthly value or value per customer across all channels.</span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">LTV formulas will help you assess the efficiency of your spendings to gain customers with the app. The main factor here is that LTV should be greater than </span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><b><u>CPA – cost per acquisition</u>: </b></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Measuring lifetime value of a customer is aimed at figuring out how much profit you can expect from him (or a segment of customers) during the entire time.</span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Factors of the LTV equation include frequency of user transactions, the monetary value of those, and the time customers continue to interact. So a projected LTV might be equal to average value of a conversion multiplied by average number of conversions multiplied by average customer lifetime.</span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><b>Example: </b></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">The average in-app purchase is $5 x the average user makes 5 purchases a year x the average customer stays with your company for 10 years = $250 LTV per customer.</span></div>
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*Last two metrics out of seven </div>
<b style="background-color: white; color: #272d33; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;">Key App Metrics of an App Business</b></span><div dir="ltr" style="color: #222222; font-size: small;">
<span style="color: black; font-size: small;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">1. What happens after you get customers to your app? </span></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">2. How do you keep them engaged and turn them into loyal customers?</span></div>
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<span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Hope you like and follow these useful tips. . .</span></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><br /></span><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;"></span><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">For more Tips and Tricks Follow us on Twitter, </span><a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"> </span></span><br style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;" /><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">or Like our Facebook Fan page </span><a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></span></span></div>
Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-74665844603824009712016-06-10T22:42:00.000-07:002016-06-10T22:42:47.142-07:00The Math of the App Business - Increasing App User Retention<div class="separator" style="clear: both; text-align: center;">
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><a href="http://saapps.net/" target="_blank"><img border="0" height="320" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEjekQ6A2l6Nh33XAh8lln9An4a787Byi7Tq3Nm06X0d-Cmppb6V_Bkm7b2jKH0bi8fjSWHfSOKxDmKT03RlHaSpT3GPoPsWYLuiW6iQRFcHjuUkb83u9cVodvS0XuLT_Ub0O3yK3ej325X_/s640/newpost.png" width="640" /></a></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">Let's continue from our previous post last point remember? </span></span><br style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;" /><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><br /></span><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">Let me remind it was '<i><b>The Math of the App Business</b></i>', and next point I mean second out of seven metrics we were discussing is </span><span style="background-color: white; color: #272d33; font-size: 15px; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;"><i>Monthly active users (MAU) Let's discuss that further . . .</i></span></span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><b><span style="font-size: large;">2 – Monthly Active Users (MAU)</span></b></span><br />
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What MAU actually is it is the number of users having actively engaged with your app during the last month. Monthly active user is the coarse metric that highlights the main user base of the app. You can also track <b>DAU – daily active users</b>, to see more closely how truly indispensable the app is for those who have installed it. </span><br />
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<b style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><u>DAU – Daily Active Users</u>:</b><br />
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">DAU can be calculated for a specific day or as average over any time frame.
Not diving into intricacies around the term “<i>active users</i>” lets depict it is commonly considered any app user who has launched your app at least once can be counted as an active user. </span><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">For instance, if the app has been used 40,000 times by 10,000 people in the last 30 days, the MAU is 10,000. </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"> <b><span style="font-size: large;">3 – App User Retention or Customer retention</span></b></span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Retention rate equals to the total number of users within a set period of time divided upon the total number of users who engaged with the app in a previous period of time. </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">So, when 500 new people from May used your app in June / 1,000 new people in May, your retention rate is 50%.
AUR is the measurement of app’s ability to engage and maintain its customers over a period of time, commonly 1 month. </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Customer retention may differ by category, where as common statistics show an average 40% 1-month retention rate and a 4% 1-year retention rate. </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Average customer retention rates
The retention metric is based on the frequency of <b>app sessions</b> – which is the act of a user opening the app. </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Contrary to the retention rates, there is also the “<b>churn rate</b>”, meaning the percentage of users who do not return to the app. Together with “<b>user lifetime</b>” metric (the average number of days a user spends interacting with the app), this set of app metrics is vital to understand what is actually happening in the app.</span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #272d33; font-family: "open sans" , sans-serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 26px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; text-align: justify;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">We will discuss rest of the points in our next post in details, so stay in touch for updates. </span></span><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; text-align: justify;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; text-align: left;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">For more Tips and Tricks Follow us on Twitter, </span><a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"> </span></span><br style="text-align: left;" /><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px; text-align: left;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">or Like our Facebook Fan page </span><a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></span></span></span>Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-26799642719899083072016-06-07T00:40:00.001-07:002016-06-10T22:24:25.257-07:00Understanding The Math Of The App Business<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif; font-size: large;"><b>App Marketing - The Math of the App Business </b></span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Let's continue from our previous post last point remember? </span></span><br />
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<a href="http://saapps.net/" style="clear: left; float: left; margin-bottom: 1em; margin-right: 1em;" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><img border="0" height="240" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgtOzlwJZAoEgClIQU1DQpSxvpAk2ysHeIVNqqLxCNv0q-jj6qckDpubdeXyAGZSfFZ1v5A-hgqKSa4MQYukpN1yvx6BLwFy7yeLXYgP6ZZQOJPo_7jpufI9pGAt5eQaqdof4kWz8FwL7DJ/s320/mobile-app-usage-metrics-event-planning.png" width="320" /></span></a><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Let me remind it was '<i>The Math of the App Business</i>', </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Why I selected last point first? You will understand if we go further into the discussion. . . </span></span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Actually this topic covers all previous four listed in my last post in short you have to understand first the actual math of an App Business . . .</span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">In 2016, app businesses predicted to generate $60 billion plus as far as revenues are concerned. </span><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Now . . .</span><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"> </span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><b>How to claim your stake with the help of understanding 'the math of the app business' ?</b></span></span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Let me guide you in a very simple manner, </span><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">as we have already discussed in posts prior to this one that </span><span style="background-color: white; box-sizing: border-box; color: #272d33; font-size: 16px; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">developing and launching an app is only the first step in a long journey of a fruitful app business. No matter how app business's success may be defined, the key metrics are vital to measure the app's performance.</span></span></span><br />
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<span style="background-color: white; box-sizing: border-box; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;"><span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><b>Key App Metrics and Maths of An App Business</b> can be understood with the help of following </span></span><span style="background-color: white; color: #272d33; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;">'7'</span><span style="background-color: white; color: #272d33; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;"> </span><span style="background-color: white; color: #272d33; line-height: 26px; text-align: justify;">Seven PIN POINTS as discussed below . . .</span></span><br />
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">1. App Downloads </span></span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">Installs (AI)</span></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">2. </span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">Monthly active users (MAU)</span></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">3. </span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">App User Retention (AUR)</span></span></div>
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">4. </span></span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">Average Revenue Per User (ARPU)</span></span></div>
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<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif; line-height: 26px;">5. App's Lifetime Value (LTV)</span></div>
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<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">6. </span></span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">Customer Insights & Personalization (CIP)</span></span></div>
<div style="text-align: justify;">
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">7.</span><span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">App Revenue (AR), actually for which we all Apprepreneurs are eagerly waiting to be generated.</span></span></span><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif; line-height: 26px;"><br /></span></span>
<b><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">1. App Downloads and </span></span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">Installs (ADI)</span></span></b><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">As we might have a certain number of app users who have already downloaded our apps. But how many of them have actually taken step forward and installed it on their device, keep it and use it? Statistically, the average number of total downloads conversion to installations is mere 30%. And this metric is extremely crucial. <b>X installs means X revenue. </b></span></span><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: red;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">*The basic thing to track are </span></span><span style="color: red; line-height: 26px;">daily</span><span style="color: red; line-height: 26px;"> </span><span style="color: red; line-height: 26px;">app's installs and their sources. </span></span><br />
<b style="color: red; line-height: 26px;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">[Crucial Metric]</span></b><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="color: #272d33;"><span style="line-height: 26px;">Analyzing the sources of installs are as important as the quantity of installs in actual. As we can easily evaluate our marketing strategy and advertising </span></span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">campaigns</span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;"> as well</span><span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;">. Solely recommended by industry leaders to work with an independent analyzer of installs, thus eliminating a conflict of interest that comes with a tracking solution from an advertising network. </span></span><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="line-height: 26px;"><span style="color: red; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Checkout services like MAT, Adjust or Google Mobile App Analytics.</span></span><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="line-height: 26px;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">We will discuss rest of the points in our next post in details, so stay in touch for updates.</span></span><br />
<span style="color: #272d33; line-height: 26px;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; text-align: left;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">For more Tips and Tricks Follow us on Twitter, </span><a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"> </span></span><br style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; text-align: left;" /><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px; text-align: left;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">or Like our Facebook Fan page </span><a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></span></span></div>
Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-25749103864640778202016-06-03T17:02:00.000-07:002016-06-03T22:13:20.396-07:00How to grow app or user retention?<div dir="ltr" style="text-align: left;" trbidi="on">
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt; margin-left: 1.0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in; text-indent: .5in;">
<b style="line-height: 18.05pt; text-indent: 0.5in;"><span style="font-size: 18pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">How to grow app retention?</span></span></b></div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Would Increasing customer acquisition be truly the best objective for today’s
mobile marketer? Perhaps not. </span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Your app may get thousands of new downloads and installs every day, but how do these installs translate to your
audience? </span></span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">How many of these will become active, engaged, and profitable customers of your app?</span></span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Downloads and installs say little about the true health of your app. According to
our research, only 40% of customers continue to use an app they downloaded a month ago—
and this number plummets to 4% over the course of the first year in the customer journey.</span></span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">The challenge after getting a mobile app
developed and launched is keeping the users interested in using the app after
the first install. <o:p></o:p></span></span></span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Today we will learn that how can you keep
those users interested in using the application. We will discover the ways of
improving your retention rates to keep your user base steady and increasing.<o:p></o:p></span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">What many mobile marketers don’t realize
is customer churn can be largely managed
with a few simple improvements to their app’s
customer experience, and boosting retention
doesn’t mean you have to completely reinvent
the mobile app marketing wheel. </span></span></span></div>
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<b><span style="font-size: 16pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Getting
Started<o:p></o:p></span></span></b><br />
<b><span style="font-size: 16pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span></span></b></div>
<div style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Prior to improving the retention rate of your users, at first you
need to make sure that you are keeping track of the retention rates.<o:p></o:p></span></span></div>
<div style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Many analytics tools allow you to get a hint about user retention.
Once you have gathered data to work with you are ready to begin. What would be
a good time to track user retention well that depends on the type of app you
have, certain apps need a lot of engagement of user like social network apps on
the other hand an airline app won’t need that much engagement.<o:p></o:p></span></span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<b><span style="font-size: 16pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Steps
before initiating<o:p></o:p></span></span></b></div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Before you start considering retention numbers
are bad or good, you first need to understand that what would be the real use
of your application and what would be its daily use percentage.<o:p></o:p></span></span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">I usually go with different time frames to
know about the retention rates, but it is totally up to you that how you decide
to go with the analytics.<o:p></o:p></span></span></div>
<ul type="disc">
<li class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; mso-margin-bottom-alt: auto; mso-margin-top-alt: auto; tab-stops: list .5in;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">1-2 weeks after each major app update<o:p></o:p></span></span></li>
<li class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; mso-margin-bottom-alt: auto; mso-margin-top-alt: auto; tab-stops: list .5in;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">1 month post download<o:p></o:p></span></span></li>
<li class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; mso-list: l0 level1 lfo1; mso-margin-bottom-alt: auto; mso-margin-top-alt: auto; tab-stops: list .5in;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">1 week post download<o:p></o:p></span></span></li>
</ul>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">It should be remember that comparison of
retention rates with other products doesn’t help and there is no magic number
at all that you should be going after, because a lot of things may affect the user retention
which you might not be able to control. Just concentrate on your own analytics
data and go with that, preventing following usage aspects, users have already disliked as sample stats shown below!<o:p></o:p></span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
</span><br />
<div class="separator" style="clear: both; text-align: center;">
<a href="http://saapps.net/" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><img border="0" height="360" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEgJWmP95GWAEGbS06mfUiU9k6E_Kqzazx_AS-FzqHMOPv0x27ORWVzwYNLU_Vca5bga4EbUpJEzowHjmBQnpfZGPUmeMxIJn0ns3Scx8G8u8LhQCE8KxkTQcjKaiwRMGkw3yIopROPvf8i6/s640/appretention.png" width="640" /></span></a></div>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><br /></span></span>
<b style="line-height: 18.05pt;"><span style="font-size: 16pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;">Conclusion</span></span></b></span></div>
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<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">To be short just keep the analytics data of
your application and initiate from there, then with the passage of time start
experimenting with the retention rates by altering branding, product, marketing
and by simply adding new features. </span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">
<span style="font-size: 14pt;"><span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"></span></span></span>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: rgb(254, 254, 254); color: black; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: normal; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt; text-align: left; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">
</div>
<span style="font-family: Times, 'Times New Roman', serif; line-height: 24.0667px;">We will continue talking about </span><b style="font-family: Times, 'Times New Roman', serif; line-height: 24.0667px;"><span style="color: red;">FIVE GREAT TIPS FOR Boosting Mobile App Retention</span> </b><span style="font-family: Times, 'Times New Roman', serif; line-height: 24.0667px;">in upcoming posts sooner so stay in touch</span><br />
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: rgb(254, 254, 254); font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; letter-spacing: normal; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt; text-align: left; text-indent: 0px; text-transform: none; white-space: normal; word-spacing: 0px;">
<div style="color: black; font-weight: normal; margin: 0px;">
</div>
<ol style="color: black; font-weight: normal; text-align: left;">
<li><span style="line-height: 18.05pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Launch a Voice of the Customer (VOC) Initiative, </span></span></li>
<li><span style="line-height: 18.05pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Use contextually relevant messaging and proactive engagement strategies,</span></span></li>
<li><span style="line-height: 18.05pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Let users know you care, </span></span></li>
<li><span style="line-height: 18.05pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Give customers a reason to come back, </span></span></li>
<li><span style="line-height: 18.05pt;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Understand the math of the app business F.</span></span></li>
</ol>
<div style="color: black; font-weight: normal;">
</div>
</div>
</div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: #FEFEFE; line-height: 18.05pt; margin-bottom: 16.3pt;">
<span style="font-family: "verdana" , sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">For more Tips and Tricks regarding mobile app business and increasing your app revenues, Stay in Touch with us. . . </span></span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">Follow us on Twitter, </span><a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"> </span></span><br style="background-color: white; color: #333333; line-height: 24px;" /><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">or Like our Facebook Fan page </span><a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></span></span></div>
</div>
Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-49819031899994218942016-06-01T02:24:00.005-07:002016-06-01T02:24:56.270-07:00App marketing - How to up rank higher in appstores<div dir="ltr" style="text-align: left;" trbidi="on">
<b><span style="font-size: large;">How to up rank higher in App stores?</span></b><br />
<b><br /></b>
<div class="separator" style="clear: both; text-align: center;">
<a href="http://saapps.net/" style="clear: left; float: left; margin-bottom: 1em; margin-right: 1em;" target="_blank"><img border="0" height="319" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEi019ymNk66EFQ6KqpkwjVpSyENYmjpxesM_YJAyMg1UCBmdKltWdCBR6qM2HKPo4QjuSgMShRwYeg2u6gjKj_vTA1NdptKd0BAVH6afm3YsEyl0wIDIlc3dhDw3Pt_4DlJmevHChSFB4e3/s320/increase-the-ranking-of-any-post.jpg" width="320" /></a></div>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">There are certain ways that a company can make its app rank higher in the appstores it is not an easy task but with the right amount of determination an app can reach the desired goal.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Here are some tips that will make your app rank higher in the stores:</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Look up the apps which are similar to yours and see where they stand and in which category they have been put under, and then find your app a similar category or one resembling to the category of the app, an app can be of more than one category however.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Use the right title for your app as it would become popular among users due to its name so choosing a perfect label for the app will help the app in getting more recognition.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Know your competition that who are you standing against, as it will make you more aware about the other apps feature that your app lacks or have.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Go global and make your app available in the different markets of the world as it will help your app to get used by more people.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Seek experts help in app store optimization, and learn the tips and tricks yourself so that you can bring a change in plan when you have the chance.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Keep your app updated and try adding new features with every single update, and get your app tested before releasing it on the store.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• Get the bugs fixed in your app as no one likes an app with troubles.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">• The most important thing is to analyze the progress of your app and see its everyday downloads number of reviews it gets and number of stars it gets as soon as a bug is pointed out by a customer check it out at the exact moment and let them know that the bug has been fixed with new update and he can update the app to get the trouble free experience.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">That is it with these tips your app will get the ranking it deserves.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;">Hope you like and follow these useful tips. . .</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;">For more Tips and Tricks Follow us on Twitter, </span><a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" style="background-color: white; color: #339999; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;"> </span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: Verdana, sans-serif;"><span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;">or Like our Facebook Fan page </span><a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" style="background-color: white; color: #339999; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></span></div>
Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-77137708679441984632016-05-30T03:36:00.000-07:002016-06-04T00:26:18.803-07:00App Marketing Basics - An Idea and Implementation<div dir="ltr" style="text-align: left;" trbidi="on">
<div align="center" class="MsoNormal" style="text-align: center;">
<b><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif;"><span style="font-size: 16pt; line-height: 115%;">App Marketing Basics - </span><span style="line-height: 115%;">A blog to Educate App Developers / Promoters<o:p></o:p></span></span></b></div>
<div class="MsoNormal">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><br /></span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal">
<div class="separator" style="clear: both; text-align: center;">
<a href="http://saapps.net/" style="clear: left; float: left; margin-bottom: 1em; margin-right: 1em;" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif;"><img border="0" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEicuC33QxK3pHSdVrhsryLTa5DbA0EoM5ss4h44hUGHH2kshyphenhyphenBmehrB63t2iwGCa0quIne7y4u4yJ7NWiornoRMGvmvPIoAkoD9lR4hU-rlkRUjkFs2CoFIPPiUyqFb_tDA3AkYqrlug0-z/s1600/add2.png" /></span></a></div>
<span style="font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12pt; line-height: 115%;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12pt; line-height: 115%;">Marketing is really important for every single thing
getting launched in the marketing, sometimes marketing is done even before the
launch and turns out to be great. </span></span><br />
<span style="font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12pt; line-height: 115%;"><br /></span></span>
<span style="font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12pt; line-height: 115%;">Jumping in middle of the things doesn’t helps
at all; learning about app marketing basics can really help a lot in getting to
the top of the ranking chart.</span></span><br />
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif;"><span style="font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><o:p></o:p></span><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><br /></span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal" style="background: white; line-height: 15.6pt; margin-bottom: 6.25pt; mso-outline-level: 2;">
<b style="line-height: 15.6pt;"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 14pt; letter-spacing: -0.1pt;"><br /></span></b>
<b style="line-height: 15.6pt;"><span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 14pt; letter-spacing: -0.1pt;">Factors to Consider Before You Launch</span></b></div>
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<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;">There are certain things that should not be forgotten
before the launching of the app in the market, most people just think that it
is enough only to launch the app in the market, it is important to start
developing ideas for the marketing of the app even before the app is launched
the sooner the marketing methods get planned the better it is. <o:p></o:p></span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;">Not only marketing; but some other factors should be
considered in the early stages of app development which are branding,
competition and keywords.</span></div>
<div class="MsoNormal">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;"><br /></span></div>
<div style="background: white; line-height: 15.6pt; margin-bottom: 12.5pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 14pt;"><b>Branding<o:p></o:p></b></span></div>
<div style="background: white; line-height: 15.6pt; margin-bottom: 12.5pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif;">While developing your app and designing
your app it is important to take up some things into consideration: the
business name, the app’s style, and the icon that will display your app. Your
brand represents you and your company, so pay extra attention to it. The
branding will go much further and would be used in your upcoming apps, so be
wise to choose it.<o:p></o:p></span></div>
<h2 style="background: white; line-height: 15.6pt; margin-bottom: 6.25pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 14pt; letter-spacing: -0.1pt;">Keywords<o:p></o:p></span></h2>
<div style="background: white; line-height: 15.6pt; margin-bottom: 12.5pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif;">Keyword is a phrase or word to lookup
app in the store and to know about it. The keyword for the app should be
according to the app so that it becomes easier to be found, also having the
keyword in app description is really important.<o:p></o:p></span></div>
<h2 style="background: white; line-height: 15.6pt; margin-bottom: 6.25pt; margin-left: 0in; margin-right: 0in; margin-top: 0in;">
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 14pt; letter-spacing: -0.1pt;">Competition<o:p></o:p></span></h2>
<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif;"><br /></span>
<br />
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<span style="font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 12.0pt; line-height: 115%;">Do some research in the app market and look up to the
apps having same keywords like yours and then see where they stand in ranks?
Categorizing an app can be a difficult thing but after doing the study it would
be quite clear to you that where your app should be putted in. If you find that
the competition is fierce in one category then choosing a relevant category
also would help your app get downloaded more which will result in getting it
ranked higher.</span><br />
<span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;"><br /></span>
<span style="background-color: white; color: #333333; font-family: "times" , "times new roman" , serif; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24px;">For more Tips and Tricks regarding mobile app business and increasing your app revenues, Stay in Touch with us. . . </span><br />
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Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-66689435728106913682016-05-23T22:19:00.004-07:002016-05-28T10:48:24.367-07:0012 Useful Tips To Promote Your Apps<h2 dir="ltr" style="line-height: 1.38; margin-bottom: 6pt; margin-top: 18pt; text-align: center;">
<span style="background-color: transparent; color: black; font-family: "arial"; font-size: 21.333333333333332px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">12 Useful Tips to Promote your Apps & Games</span></h2>
<b id="docs-internal-guid-3ec58f08-e12e-9c9d-123e-86a23f86f21f" style="font-weight: normal;"><br /></b>
<br />
<div dir="ltr" style="line-height: 1.38; margin-bottom: 0pt; margin-top: 0pt; text-align: justify;">
<span style="background-color: transparent; color: black; font-family: "times new roman"; font-size: 14.666666666666666px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">With thousand of gaming applications skyrocketing, like </span><span style="background-color: transparent; color: #1155cc; font-family: "times new roman"; font-size: 14.666666666666666px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;"><a href="http://j.mp/SaappsiOS" target="_blank">online board game apps</a></span><span style="background-color: transparent; color: black; font-family: "times new roman"; font-size: 14.666666666666666px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">, strategy game apps, many game developers are now venturing in this industry. But the bigger question arises once your game app is finished, ’How to make a bounty out of your gaming app with a successful promotion’? </span></div>
<b style="font-weight: normal;"><br /></b>
<br />
<div dir="ltr" style="line-height: 1.38; margin-bottom: 0pt; margin-top: 0pt; text-align: justify;">
<span style="background-color: transparent; color: black; font-family: "times new roman"; font-size: 14.666666666666666px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">In order to make your game app reach the pinnacle of success, you need to create brand awareness, which might seem a sour grape without game promotion. Oftenly game developers stumble when they have to select the right promotional strategy. </span></div>
<br />
<div dir="ltr" style="line-height: 1.38; margin-bottom: 0pt; margin-top: 0pt; text-align: justify;">
<span style="background-color: transparent; color: black; font-family: "times new roman"; font-size: 14.666666666666666px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;">Knowing that, we have created a cool infographic to help you with your game promotion.</span></div>
<div dir="ltr" style="line-height: 1.38; margin-bottom: 0pt; margin-top: 0pt; text-align: justify;">
<span style="background-color: transparent; color: black; font-family: "times new roman"; font-size: 14.666666666666666px; font-style: normal; font-variant: normal; font-weight: 400; text-decoration: none; vertical-align: baseline; white-space: pre-wrap;"> </span></div>
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<a href="http://saapps.net/" target="_blank"><img border="0" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEigEsicP7z5stBeCTyPpZixP53Mzdb6d42GnJ_rjnzu3Gwc6PUOhRDV3SduImJitCvZsnR3RzxxypRkRd6Kp6hH3wHs_qJUuyRlbchf9VsGYWJXpjefduR1SMdtcSvX_Syhz6hnY8XNjt6D/s1600/2ndpost.png" /></a></div>
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For more Tips and Tricks Follow us on Twitter, <a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a> or Like our Facebook Fan page <a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></div>Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0tag:blogger.com,1999:blog-7359289566245173093.post-5577640415728306702016-05-23T22:11:00.000-07:002016-06-03T22:20:21.839-07:00App Marketing Basics - An Introduction to the Blog<div dir="ltr" style="text-align: left;" trbidi="on">
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<a href="http://saapps.net/" target="_blank"><span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><img border="0" height="507" src="https://blogger.googleusercontent.com/img/b/R29vZ2xl/AVvXsEhpUMAhnMEvJUvJXTUOGalFul7nrlqmYi3iDF5sALmXwPUtqU4Tc9KXiqGBq7ncE5RMadF3WGiVup1pH2CI-Mkpyea_sictecUWqVn5mGlWy9NLxbH9qSNyIQOywfFsYqFH94i0cv95vQqC/s640/add.png" width="640" /></span></a></div>
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<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span></div>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">App Marketing basics, a blog designed specifically for app developers, indie game developers and pr agent as well as app promoter.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">In this blogger blog you can find Basic Tips and Tricks to help you easily uprank yur app in App store or play store charts...</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Scratch From App Launch to Uploading, App store optimization, App Downloads, ratings and reviews as well as User retention, App revenue generation, App Ratings, Ranking and App User Analytic and Managing your App Business Almost all such topics are covered here!</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Managed by Top App Marketing Expert <a href="http://about.me/sakhashmi" target="_blank">SAK Hashmi</a> as well as an Expert iOS game developer <a href="http://j.mp/SaappsiOS" target="_blank">Shoaib Ahmed Shakir</a> having interesting , intuitive apps as well as addictive games on App Store and Google Play store falling into board games, puzzle games and other apps categories!</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;">Watch our <a href="http://saapps.net/appspromotion.mp4" target="_blank">Video</a> How Do We Promote Apps and Games and Help Appreneurs (App Entrepreneurs) to make most out of there apps and games live in iTunes App Store or Google Play Store.</span><br />
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><br /></span>
<span style="font-family: Times, Times New Roman, serif;"><span style="color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.0667px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="background-color: white; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">For more Tips and Tricks regarding mobile app business and increasing your app revenues, Stay in Touch with us. . . </span></span></span><br style="color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.0667px;" /><span style="color: #333333; font-size: 15px; line-height: 24.0667px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="background-color: white; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">Follow us on Twitter, </span><a href="http://twitter.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">twitter.com/saappsofficial</a><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"> </span></span><br style="background-color: white; line-height: 24px;" /><span style="background-color: white; line-height: 24px; margin: 0px; padding: 0px;"><span style="margin: 0px; padding: 0px;">or Like our Facebook Fan page </span><a href="http://facebook.com/saappsofficial" style="color: #339999; margin: 0px; outline: none; padding: 0px; text-decoration: none;" target="_blank">facebook.com/saappsofficial</a></span></span></span></div>
Shoaibhttp://www.blogger.com/profile/07521898538712280929noreply@blogger.com0